Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Cheer-Mongering

A throw-back from my pen-and-paper days before switching to a whiteboard!

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Disney Doodle

Taking a comic break for some doodles today (didn't ink them so they're rather light but that's pencil for you).

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Choco-Salad

Happy Birthday to my sister!
Also, I thought up this comic when I was eating a salad at work but had forgotten to pack nuts for the salad and I was thinking of all the food in the office and what else I could add and remembered that one of the work areas had some sort of chocolate-covered nuts. I did not add them to my salad.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Stress of holidays

Owl City has a great song called "Humbug" that details the stress of the Christmas holiday.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Fairy in a Bottle

Thought of this after listening to a song by B├śRNS and playing Legend of Zelda's Twilight Princess.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Send My Love

Is that a kid? Is that an adult standing far away? Who knows. Maybe Adele does.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Election: Wildly Speculate

Sooooo frustrating. Just take a break until there is actual news.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Elections: timeline

My husband wanted to watch the numbers come in (he stayed up til 2am) but I was more interested in watching CW's Supergirl because the pollsters were too stressful (I watched on my tablet with headphones so he could have the TV). And I did not stay up too far past midnight because I knew the numbers would still be there in the morning.

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thinking Out Loud

Worth a shot? I don't think that's what Ed Sheeran was thinking about though.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Donkeys: Dominick

DO YOU KNOW DOMINICK THE DONKEY???? You need to look him up on YouTube.

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Wholly Cow

I'm quite happy with how that burger came out.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Pokemon Stars

This is how it works in my mind. Starry, starry niiiiiiiiiight...

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

PokemonGo Meets Disney: Ariel

I think mermaids would be a water type, so they would not fair well against electric (Pikachu).

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Pelican Rainbow

And let's end this segment of the pelican series on a sunny note :) This is the comic that started the series, because I for whatever reason thought of a pelican and its half-circle beak and what else is a half-circle and that's how we got here.

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Pelican Window Treatment

I just realized he could have curtains with his valence. Extra style points.

Thursday, September 8, 2016