Thursday, October 19, 2017

Java Magic Beans


Yay programming!
Happy day-after-her-Birthday to my sister-in-law!

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Talking With Your Hands


I felt the tiles needed to be numbered to show the flow. I would like to make a comic where the four tiles work any way you read them, but I'm not there yet.
Also, Happy Birthday to my brother-in-law who is one month younger than me!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Moderate Tones vs Screaming


Was debating writing "ICE CREAM" or "I SCREAM" - I feel it could work either way. Also considered not having the ice cream say anything but I think many wouldn't get it.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Bail Out


Does he want money or another bucket? Why not both!

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Barge In With A Fog Horn


Is there another way to barge in? Much better than tugboating in.
Happy day-after-your-Birthday-party to my nephew!

Friday, October 6, 2017

Special Comic for my Sister


I drew this a while ago, before switching to digital. Happy Anniversary to them!!!

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Hope Not Warranted BC


Guest post by my other niece! This is her interpretation of Sunday's comic (she is more of a writer than a cartoonist).

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Hope Not Warranted JC


Guest post by my niece! This is her interpretation of Sunday's comic.

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

TRex CPR


And now for a break from our "Totally Different Movies" series. We will resume at some point because I have more ideas.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Totally Different Movies: The Wizard of Oz


I have seen this one. And this concludes the current run of this series! I'm sure I can think up some more, but sometimes variety is good.