Sunday, September 24, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

TRex CPR


And now for a break from our "Totally Different Movies" series. We will resume at some point because I have more ideas.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Totally Different Movies: The Wizard of Oz


I have seen this one. And this concludes the current run of this series! I'm sure I can think up some more, but sometimes variety is good.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Totally Different Movies: Soylent Green


As I'm doing this series, I'm realizing how many classic movies I have not seen (this one included). But I already know the basic plot so... why bother watching?

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Totally Different Movies: Gone with the Wind


Haven't seen this one either... I figured she wears red because her name is Scarlett?

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Totally Different Movies: Jaws


Haven't seen this one either. I remember reading an article a few years ago about finding Bruce in a junkyard - the animatronic shark had so many issues, so after the movie was done they just threw it out. One day a junk pile shifted and suddenly, massive shark.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Totally Different Movies: Fight Club


I think there's something about a pink bar of soap? Haven't seen this one either (I'm more of a superhero/Disney fan).

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Totally Different Movies: A Few Good Men


Honestly haven't a clue what this movie is about (let me go IMDB it) but I have heard the quote.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Totally Different Movies: Empire Strikes Back

And now we start a series! Disclaimer that I have not seen all of these movies (I have seen this one) but they are all quotes I've heard.